View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
12.jpg

2020-2021 Cadet Religious Officers

Regimental Religious Officer
Cadet Major Tanner Kennaw
tkennaw@citadel.edu

 
 

First Battalion Religious Officer
Cadet Captain Lily Layden
lLayden@citadel.edu

Fourth Battalion Religious Officer
Cadet Captain Jonah Crosby
jcrosby5@citadel.edu

 

Second Battalion Religious Officer
Cadet Captain Jacob True
jtrue@citadel.edu

Fifth Battalion Religious Officer
Cadet Captain Dennis Hathorn
dhathorn@citadel.edu

 

Third Battalion Religious Officer
Cadet Captain Olivia Rentz
orentz@citadel.edu

 
Back to Top