View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
cadet18.jpg

Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Lt Col Henry M. Fuller, Jr., Director

 

Address:
Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
Phone: (843) 953-5187
Toll Free: (800) 868-1842
Fax: (843) 953-6759
E-Mail: financial_aid@citadel.edu
Location: Bond Hall 138

 

 

OFFICE HOURS: Financial Aid Hours are Monday-Friday 8:30am- 5:00pm

DUTIES: The Citadel's Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships reports to the Provost and Dean of the College and is responsible to support academic procedures and policies including:

  • Evaluating and awarding applicants for scholarships on the basis of class standing, grade point ratio, SAT or ACT scores, personal achievement, and leadership potential;
  • Assisting applicants to identify private non-Citadel scholarship sources;
  • Assisting applicants to identify financial aid including grants, work-study programs, loans, and other aid. 

 

Staff Directory
  Name   Specialty   Phone  
 

Fuller, LTC Hank 

 

Director

 

fullerh@citadel.edu

 
 

Hatfield, Michelle

 

Enrollment Services

 

hatfieldm@citadel.edu

 
 

Haugh, MAJ Joshua

 

Senior Associate Director

 

haughj1@citadel.edu

 
 

Levitt, Sally

 

Assistant Director for Veteran Student Success Center

 

levitts1@citadel.edu

 
 

Singleton, Traci

 

Campus Based Aid & Work Study Coordinator

 

singletont1@citadel.edu

 
 

Vargas, Christine

 

Associate Director for Institutional Scholarships

 

cwrigh13@citadel.edu

 
 
     

 

Back to Top